Day 20: Add A New Page

Leave a comment

April 10, 2014 by Roe

Yo! So today after much thought, I created a new page called Boombox.

I’ve been using last.fm on a regular basis since I was a sophomore in high school. I love it. It’s such a great site to connect with other music die-hards who share the same (or different) weird music taste as you. I’ve cyber-met a lot of great people from around the world and discovered a lot of new music just from being on the site.

I put a last.fm widget into the Boombox page so you guys can see what I’m listening to on a weekly basis. I know I love knowing what my friends are listening to, so this is a way for you guys to check up on the latest jams I’m blasting out my speakers. Feel free to click on the box to see my last.fm profile and go more in depth whether you want to see my entire listening history, or just what I listened to today.

10 more days ’til this 30-Day Challenge is DONE, y’all. I’m excited to move on 🙂

Thanks for stickin’ with me so far.

Leave a Reply

Sign up for the official Roe Knows Best mailing list -->

Instagram

#crucialevenings

Archives

