Day 29: Create An Editorial Calendar

Leave a comment

May 8, 2014 by Roe

Today’s assignment: Think through your idea editorial calendar. Bonus: develop a regular feature for your blog”

I have a lot of ideas floating around about this. I think it’s all a question of what and when.

I’m totally feeling a Music Monday. Maybe I can dish to you guys what I’ve really been amped on lately. What’s the jam I can’t get out of my head? Is it a new song? A throwback? We’ll have to see.

And what about a Songwriting Saturday? I am already kind of writing a song a week as part of my 24/7 project, but maybe I’ll start posting the individual songs on here too and explaining them a little bit. And after the project is completed I can still do the same thing, it’ll just be outside the project.

I could also maybe do a Foodie Friday. I’ve been baking and cooking a lot more than I did a year ago. I love baking gluten-free/dairy-free treats (they’d be vegan too, but I love eggs too much!) and cooking with tempeh, quinoa, and other healthy goodies. I can share the recipes and take pictures and stuff!

Not sure if I should start with one or just do all of them! I definitely have to think about it. But if you guys wanna voice your opinion, I’m listening! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

Sign up for the official Roe Knows Best mailing list -->

Instagram

#crucialevenings

Archives

