Day 30: Think Big Picture

Leave a comment

May 13, 2014 by Roe

Today’s assignment: Extend your brand, think about a bigger strategic plan for promoting your online presence, and set a goal for the next 30 days”

I think my goal for the next 30 days is to try and get feedback on my writings.

Community is nothing without communication. And how else am I supposed to improve if I don’t know what I’m doing well (or maybe, not so well).

I am going to try to post on a consistent basis, maybe change my theme, start writing in-depth posts about the meanings of my songs, etc.

I have a nasty sinus infection, so forgive me if my head’s in a bit of a fog.

I will think of something. All in good time 🙂

I’m glad this 30-day challenge is over! I feel like dragged out for awhile. But I guess it was nice because I was able to learn more about WordPress, and that was the whole point as to why I started it in the first place.

Maybe once the fog lifts and I’m myself again, I’ll knock your socks off  with something great.

Please stay tuned!

-Roe

Leave a Reply

Sign up for the official Roe Knows Best mailing list -->

Instagram

#crucialevenings

Archives

